Pekiti-Tirsia Europe Pekiti-Tirsia Europe
Pekiti-Tirsia Kali

What is P. T. Kali?

The Training Guideline

Instructor's Program

About the Organization

Questions & Answers

Grand Tuhon Leo T. Gaje

Grand Tuhon's Blackboard


Actionbook

Video Female Special Action Force Officers from Philippines

Knifecamp

Interview with Mandala Uli Weidle

Round about the knife: Training Methods and Weapons of the Pekiti-Tirsia System

European Pekiti–Tirsia Festival has Video!

Good news from Sweden has Video!

Philippines Travel 12/2003-02/2004

To Teach & To Fight

Open Hands of Pekiti-Tirsia

... all items


Sounds
(currently on )

off

on


  
06122 Halle Pekiti Tirsia at SV Francke 08
halle@pekiti-tirsia.de, Homepage: SV Francke 08 – Erwachsene – Kampfsport

10557 Berlin Yipu e.V.
info@kalitraining.de, phone: +49 (176) 3268 3530, homepage: http://www.kalitraining.de

33098 Paderborn Pekiti Tirsia Group Paderborn,
Ulf.Homann@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49 (5251) 147 9175, homepage: www.ptk-pb.de

49088 Osnabrück Pekiti Tirsia Group Osnabrück e.V.
Thomas Müller;, Thomas.Mueller@pekiti-tirsia.de or phone: +49–541–4089581, homepage: https://www.facebook.com/PekitiTirsiaOsnabrueck

70469 Stuttgart Pekiti Tirsia Europe Headquarters / Stuttgart Group
Uli Weidle, Tel. (07121) 300 931, Fax: (07121) 371 124, Email: Uli.Weidle@pekiti–tirsia.de

72290 Loßburg / Freudenstadt Selbstverteidigungsverein Loßburg e.V. (Self-defense Club Loßburg non profit Inc.)
Reinhard Geiser, email: Reinhard.Geiser@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49–176–54294113, homepage: http://www.pekiti-tirsia-kali-lossburg.de/

72074 Tübingen Sports Department University Tübingen, Pekiti-Tirsia Kali Course
Sixt Wetzler, phone: +49–7073–300969, Email: tuebingen@pekiti–tirsia.de

72760 Reutlingen Pekiti Tirsia Europe-Headquarters / Fechtgesellschaft e.V.
Uli Weidle, phone: +49–7121–300931, fax: +49–7121–371124, email: Uli.Weidle@pekiti-tirsia.de

76135 Karlsruhe Pekiti Tirsia Group Karlsruhe
Christian König, phone: +49–7243–185021, email: info@ptk-karlsruhe.de, homepage: www.ptk-karlsruhe.de

79098 Freiburg Pekiti Tirsia Club Freiburg im Breisgau
Arun Trefz, phone: +49–174–392 8594, email: arun–on–fire@hotmail.com, homepage: http://www.kali–freiburg.de

81549 München / Munich Pekiti Tirsia Group München
Roland Roppelt, email: Roland.Roppelt@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49–177–8684821, homepage: www.ptk-muenchen.de

90762 Fürth / Nürnberg Pekiti Tirsia Kali Mittelfranken
info@ptk-mittelfranken.de, phone: +49 (176) 5375 8895, homepage: www.ptk-mittelfranken.de

96047 Bamberg Tao e.V.
Helmut Bauer, email: Helmut.Bauer@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49–951–22954, homepage: www.Tao-Bamberg.de

96184 Rentweinsdorf Kali-Club Rentweinsdorf
Jürgen Brix, email: Juergen.Brix@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49–9534–921144

974xx Hassfurt Kali-Club Hassfurt
Jürgen Brix, email: Juergen.Brix@pekiti-tirsia.de, phone: +49–9534–921144

97074 Würzburg Kali-Figher e.V.
Bernd Altenhöfer, email: Bernd.Altenhoefer@pekiti-tirsia.de,
phone: +49–931–2608 0375, homepage: www.kali-fighter.de

e.V. is short for the german term "eingetragener Verein" and signifies a registered non-profit association (NGO)
  
Languages
Select Language:



Latest News

Seminars

Contact

Headquarters

Austria

Czech Republic

Finland

Germany

Italy

Norway

Sweden / Scandinavia

Switzerland

Become Member

Send us a message




send this page to a friend  |   printer friendly view
© 1996-2012 Pekiti-Tirsia Europe - Zaisental 71 - D 72760 Reutlingen
Tel: +49 (7121) 300 931 - Fax: +49 (7121) 371 124
info@pekiti-tirsia.de